Bureau Staff & Board

CATEGORIES
BUREAU STAFF
Kim Manning, Manager kim@cedarfallstourism.org
Becky Wagner becky.wagner@cedarfallstourism.org
Linda Maughan linda.maughan@cedarfallstourism.org
Deb Lewis deb.lewis@cedarfallstourism.org
Bonita Cunningham bonita.cunningham@cedarfallstourism.org
Adam Bolander adam.bolander@cedarfallstourism.org

   Bureau Board
Leslie Prideaux, Chair UNI Alumni Relations
Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham, Chair Elect UNI Athletics
Annie Gougler, Past Chair Humble Travel
Mary Carlson
Amy Dutton America's Small Business Development Center
Brent Johnson Bike Tech
Andy Woodrick Hilton Garden Inn of Cedar Falls
Doug Johnson UNI Book Store

    Liaison Members
Cedar Falls Community Development Stephanie Houk-Sheetz
Cedar Valley Sports Commission Ashley Johnson
Community Main Street Kim Bear
Greater Cedar Valley Alliance Jim Schaefer
Experience Waterloo Tavis Hall



2020 Annual Report  |  Cedar Falls Tourism & Visitors Bureau